Juri TFF 2017

Anna Hitrik

The actress of The National Academic Janka Kupala Theather,
singer (Deti Detei, S°unduk)

Uriy Igrusha

Producer, director, screenwriter, owner of "BelFilmGroup"

Anastasiya Telesheva

Chief Editor of "Antenna" journal

And someone else

Will update info later.

And someone else

Will update info later.

The jury is composed of the people who have agreed to be part of the jury. However, if someone of them (in force-majeure circumstances) is not able to attend the event, the organizer reserves the right to invite another person to serve in the jury.

Information partners:

      TFF.BY at Vimeo            TFF.BY at Facebook          TFF.BY at Vkontakte